/ Eng/

1. The sound cards should be separated into the following categories to ensure a clear learning path:


(1) Introductory Sounds

(2) Beginner Sounds

(3) Intermediate Sounds

(4) Advanced Sounds

(5) Expert Sounds

(6) Master Sounds


2. Begin by learning the Introductory Sounds and progress to the next level only once your child can blend and decode words using the learnt sounds.

由 Introductory Sounds 開始,當小朋友已能掌握每級原音的合拼及解碼技巧,才可按序進行下一級別的學習。


3. Use games and plenty of practice to reinforce your child’s knowledge of the sounds and ability in using them to blend and decode words.